Selasa, 14 Juli 2009

Quitting The Blog = FAIL



I can't do it.
All I wanted to do yesterday was blog, classic "don't know what you've got till it's gone" syndrome. Oh and on Friday after work I went out with my sister and I was being an UBER BIATCH. I was having a major bitch fest, I was spewing venom at everyone from fellow shoppers to innocent children. I truly believe this was because I didn't get my daily dose of blogging about celebrity stupidity so I took it out on people wearing crocs at Walmart.
Now, please don't think this was some effort to have you write nice things about me in the comments and have people ask me to come back, although hearing that was amazing. I seriously don't think anyone who doesn't work with me will ever know just how truly boring my job is. It's like an afternoon at the farmers market Jennifer Garner but instead, not just an afternoon, a whole 9 hours. I jumped the gun.
Anyways, I don't start my new job until August 31st, I shall be blogging 'till then. Some people may not come back because of my last post and I may be talking to myself here but hey thats how it was for the first year of this blog anyways so lets get started!


Bookmark and Share


Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar