I really wish Katherine Heigl would pull an Izzy and flat line because I hate her.
Here she is on David Letterman promoting her new movie and she complains about being on Grey's Anatomy for about the first 4 minutes of the interview.
Just be happy they haven't realized what an asshole you are and are carrying out your contract. Dumb ass.
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar