
Peeps stand at the foot of Jon and Kate's home with signs that call their kid's losers. I'm sure he means they're losing out but it's more fun to think someone would call children losers.
I would have to go with this dude being the biggest loser in all the land though, who has the time to stand outside a B List TLC star's home with a homemade sign?
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar