
I don't watch American Idol but it seems as though the people that do were going into Cardiac Arrest when Kris was announced as the winner. From reading the news about it I also thought Adam had it in the bag.
I know we have some readers who watch so what did you think? Approve or disapprove?
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar